February: Season of Double grace…

Happy new month lovelies!

It’s February already, the season to enjoy everything in double portions, if you doubt me, ask madam Bey who confirmed this month, to being blessed with two nations in her womb!

As for me, my household, loved ones and my esteemed readers, we have been instructed by our Abba Father to launch into our season of double grace, favour, mercies and unexplainable excellence throughout this month and months to come.

keep-calm

With February comes the most anticipated ‘Lovers Day’ (pardon me to say I still don’t understand what the hype about the 14th is all about).

Anyway, as the month unfolds, I pray the Almighty guides and protects us and keep us from all evil, AMEN.

Enjoy a flourishing February (look beyond the current economic hardship, we are survivors. This too will pass.)

Stay fabulous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

