Positive Charge Is the Deal!

Life they say is not a bed of roses…you win some, you lose some but the most important thing is you not giving up to defeat!

Work recently has been really tedious for me with so much pressures to deal with but I cant deny the significant role Grace has played in making me come out strong.

I have been broken, shattered and really down, but hey, I promised myself to get my groove on… that,  cant debate with no depression or sadness.

Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it. – Dennis P. Kimbro

Dear Diary,

I love being at rest with myself and most of all, the people around me…it helps me to be a better person.

The other day, Lady X was on my case and it wasn’t a good period in my life but thank God for the life of the most supportive Father anyone could possibly have.

I got home to weep into his shoulders while all I wanted to do was walk away, far from my troubles and all the sorrows dear Lady X was pushing my way.

Right now, I have no other choice than make it work with her, she at this time is my Ceaser and according to the good book, it stated categorically that we should give that which belongs to Ceaser to Ceaser and that has been my resolution.

A new journey has begun and all sadness and evils yanked off as positivity cannot condone  anything less of happiness and self worth.

Revamped positive energy to be the best at whatever I do is all I have to launch me into this new week and make it the best ever!

Sorry to bore you with all the motivational ish, I can make do with all the encouragement I can get at this time…

Peace out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

