Women’s Opinions About Their Love For Giving Head

There’s a general misconception that Nigerian women don’t enjoy giving head. When I see this argument on the inter-webs, I always wonder “Where do you find these girls?”. I know a couple of women myself, and they quite enjoy giving head.

In fact, I asked these women why they enjoy giving head so much and these are their responses –

WHEN HE GOES, UGHHH AND TRIES TO SHOVE HIS ENTIRE DICK INTO YOUR MOUTH;  THE WAY HIS TOES CURL, WHEN HE CUMS; THE SMUG SMILE ON HIS FACE AFTER WE’RE ALL DONE – T

The feel in my mouth tho. Warm hard tender; They way he reacts when I lick the slit and roll my tongue around the head; That power of knowing I make him lose control a bit is on turning – D

 What I love the most about head is when the guy takes control; Like, when he grabs my head and fucks my mouth;  I practice deep throating for that alone – C

The look in his eyes; Knowing he’s deriving pleasure from what I’m doing, that’s what turns me on. – U

And I absolutely have to agree with all these points. The way I see it, subs love the pleasure they give their partners and get off on that, and dons love having control over how much pleasure they can give – everybody wins. So, why are the women these men meet not interested in giving head? Maybe they’ve had bad experiences or don’t feel like they’re good at it.

How you can improve her head experience
Shower

I feel like I shouldn’t have to say this, but it still seems necessary. Guys, please, hygiene is very important. I’ve heard some guys feel very uncomfortable scrubbing their balls and penis because of some homophobic delusions. Sacrifice. Just use 10 seconds pere to scrub that area. Even someone who LOVES to give head will lose interest if they get down there and it smells like rotten meat.

Give Feedback

There is no need to be forming gangsta when getting head. If you’re enjoying it, we want to know. Groan, moan, throw in some “oh, yes” here and there.  Do this, and you’ll notice some enthusiasm on her part because, like I said, your pleasure pleasures her.

Guide at Her Pace

Now, I understand that the head grabbing thing happens in the throes of passion, but I’m sure you can do more to tone down the aggressiveness. Head grabbing should be more about guiding her and helping her keep a pace that works for both of you. If you push too hard, she will tap out sooner than she initially intended and will most likely get offended.

But, I can’t speak for everyone. This one is open to the ladies. Share what you love the most about giving head, and how you think the experience could be made even more enjoyable for you.

source:sweetheart.ng

One thought on “Women’s Opinions About Their Love For Giving Head

  1. Waoh! Way to go girl!! I love the give a feedback part. A man should at least groan or do something that will make the female know he enjoys a particular move.

    Like

Leave a Reply

